Quality Certification


EEQA Quality Assurance Certification

The EduTrust Education Quality Accreditation Association (EEQA) standards become an easy and effective instrument for measuring institutional education quality on an international level because they are not affected by local legislative formats, regulations, or cultural idiosyncrasies.

EEQA certifies institutions and educational providers who meet its Quality Standards for higher education. All standards highlight best practices at all levels of education and training and are adaptable to a variety of needs and situations.

Educational providers use Quality Assurance Certification to verify that they are operating according to the best industry practices. They also find that the Quality Standards program helps to set them well on a path of continuous improvement.

The accreditation standards set forth by the EEQA are:

1. Administrative Responsibility

  •  Identification
  •  Legal Authorization
  •  Accreditation
  •  Recognition and References
  •  Facilities
  •  Financial Stability
  •  Qualified Staff
  •  Educational Values and Ethics
  •  Permanent Quality Control
  •  Continuous Improvement

2. Institutional Integrity

  •  Information and Veracity
  •  Admission Procedures
  •  Legal Contract
  •  Assistance
  •  Post-Graduate Service

3. Academic Quality

  •  Courses or Programs Description
  •  Hours of Study
  •  Course Objectives or Expected Learning Outcomes
  •  Course Contents and Materials
  •  Course Delivery and Availability
  •  Course Update
  •  Teaching Methodology
  •  Tutorial or Guidance
  •  Teachers Proficiency
  •  Assessment and Evaluation
  •  Certificate or Diploma
  •  Transcript or Equivalent

What Do You Get Upon Certification?

  •  Quality Assurance Audit Report
  •  EEQA Quality Assurance Certificate
  •  EEQA's Certification Seal
  •  Certified Members Directory Listing
  •  E-delivery of News Alerts and Newsletter
  •  Discounts for all EEQA sponsored events

出版物1.jpg     出版物2.jpg

Sample Certificate